YELP PATIENT REVIEWS

YELP PATIENT REVIEWS

DR. ZORAN POTPARIC’S PATIENT REVIEWS ON YELP.

Some of these reviews are not shown on Dr. Zoran’s Yelp Business page. Yelp doesn’t disclose all reviews given to all companies because of specific guidelines.

10/16/2017 “After giving birth to my son, I had what is known as ‘Mother’s Apron.’ I wanted it off my body for years and I finally had some consultations for a full tummy tuck and chose Dr. Potparic for a number of reasons. He was affordable, is known worldwide, and his office staff are incredible. I also liked that he has his own operating room within the office so I didn’t have to deal with all the negative aspects of a hospital. Highly recommend!” – Brook K.

10/13/2017 “Dr. Potparic is amazing. I couldn’t be happier with my results. Great office and experience all around!” – Ashley S.

10/10/2017 “Absolutely thrilled with my results. Dr. Potparic and his staff were always professional and super accommodating. They addressed my questions and concerns with knowledge and expertise. I would definitely recommend Dr. Potparic to anyone looking for a nip and tuck. Still healing but I absolutely love my results already.” – Miss G.

10/09/2017 “Dr. Potparic and his office staff are amazing. His entire team goes above and beyond in order to make you feel comfortable and at ease throughout your entire visit. Dr. Potparic is extremely professional and takes his time listening to what you want, thoroughly explaining your surgery / procedure and answering any questions that you may have. I’m thrilled with all of my results and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a highly skilled plastic surgeon.” – Evan M.

10/3/2017 “I am very happy to have chosen Dr. Zoran Potparic, MD as my facial surgeon. After a long year journey searching to find the right surgeon for my complicated face, I have founded Dr. Zoran Potparic to be the “ONLY SURGEON” that I have finally felted very confident with and Dr. Zoran Potparic immediately understood what I wanted from our very first consultation, to the day of the surgeries, and the wonderful results after the surgeries. The medical staff are also absolutely amazing, Kim (Nurse) Maria (Office Manager & Coordinator) and Elle and the rest of the staff, your the best. Dr. Zoran Potparic is absolutely one of the best plastic surgeon in the country, board certified and very talented skilled surgeon that I have ever met, from his excellent eye to details, to his many years of experience, his understanding, caring, compassion, friendliness, all rounded top doctor. I am looking forward to many more surgeries with Dr. Zoran Potparic, as I know the results are going to look astonishing. Thank you Dr. Zoran Potparic and staff, your the best!” – Lisa Z.

8/28/2017 “I had my breast augmentation 29 days ago, Dr. Potparic was great; the facility is clean and beautiful, the staff were friendly and welcoming, they always remember my name. I’m now healing well.  I’m very thankful for what they have done for me.overall this has been a very good and positive experience.” – Wanda G.

8/8/2017 “Dr. Zoran is very responsible and caring and it’s for this reason I choose him to do my eyes and Neck. His staff is just as caring as the doctor. My surgery was a success and I look amazing; I didn’t have any complications and my recovery was very quick. The results are better than I was expecting. I highly recommend Dr. Zoran.” – Ana C.

6/8/2017 “Due to a hereditary condition, my breasts developed with moderate-severe ptosis which was only exacerbated by weight loss when I was growing up. So at 20-years-old (when my breasts should arguably be looking their best), I had misshapen and sagging breasts that made me extremely self-conscious. After patiently answering all of my questions, Dr. Potparic performed a mastopexy and gave me results beyond my expectations! I can’t put into words how incredibly happy I am to have had this surgery, I can say without a doubt it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Dr. Potparic and his staff are excellent and I felt safe and well cared for going through the process. Three months later, I have never been more self-confident and comfortable in my skin and it is all thanks to Dr. Potparic and his amazing staff. Thank you!” – Katherine P.

3/3/2017 “I had a pretty bad double chin growing up due to a hereditary trait (thanks mom!) Which after babies was only made worse. Dr. Potparic performed liposuction on my neck a few years ago, and it has held up beautifully! Everyone asked if I had lost weight! Dr. Potparic is a fantastic surgeon and runs a wonderful facility with kind and understanding staff. I cannot stress enough how highly I recommend him.” – Susana G.

9/27/2016 “Dr. Zoran Potparic, I cannot begin to express how impressed I am with the mini tummy tuck you have giving me. Researching and deciding to have this procedure done certainly not an easy task. You and your staff made it very comfortable and a pleasing experience! Thank you for your time, professionalism and incredible knowledge and talent! I am very pleased with the results. I wanted to thank you for making me look and feel wonderful. I tell everyone about what a wonderfully talented and caring doctor you are. I highly recommend Dr. Potparic and his staff to all my friends and family.” – Hilda W.

9/15/2016 “Best Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon in town! I highly recommend him, his credentials and experience shine thru the results I have experienced. He always meets my expectations and thanks to him I keep looking my very best. Another important point to mention in this review is his magnificent staff they are friendly, beautiful (representing all different age groups)welcoming, accommodating and always offering excellent customer service. Dr. Potparic’s office is always spotless, providing an excellent location the logistics are great especially for downtown Ft. Lauderdale parking is always available which is one of the reasons I think his staff keeps his appointments on time (big plus for me). Overall my experience with Dr. Potparic is always a very pleasant one.” – Patty C.

7/11/2016 “Wonderful doctor and staff. Pleased with my results.” – Alexis R.

7/5/2016 “Dr. Zoran and his office staff are phenomenal. Dr. Zoran takes the time to discuss the patient’s needs and the routine. I plan on returning. His staff is friendly, cordial, and attentive. His pricing is also reasonable for his great level of expertise.” – Max C.

5/18/2016 “I have been a patient of Dr. Potparic’s for over 5 years. He has always treated me with the utmost expertise.  He is very thorough and let’s you know what to expect before during and after surgery. He is also a caring & compassionate physician. After Botox I look more well rested but not stiff or unnatural. I am very happy with the results. His office is spotless and his staff is very friendly and competent. I highly recommend him as an expert in his field.” – Teresa M.

4/28/2016 “Dr. Zoran Potparic is an excellent plastic surgeon and medical doctor. He has given me Botox for almost 10 years. He is the master at creating the perfect arch in the eyebrow and enhancing the upper lid of the eye to give you a fresher more youthful look without looking overdone… I like his friendliness, down to earth personality and he has a great sense of style. He displays his artwork at his office which I appreciate as I always think a plastic surgeon needs to be an artist. Very nice building, environment and friendly staff.” – Evie F.

4/26/2016 “I’ve been a customer for over 10 years! Beautiful clean office, friendly staff, and Dr. Potparic is the best! I wouldn’t trust my face(or wrinkles) to anyone but him!” – Diana B.

4/6/2016 “I have known Dr. Potparic and his wife for several years. A few weeks ago, they visited my place of business and noticed a lesion on my face. They recommended I have it seen to immediately. After taking a biopsy, Dr. Potparic informed me that the lesion was malignant melanoma, which required immediate excision and possibly further treatment. If not for Dr. Potparic and his wife’s attentiveness and expertise, this condition would likely have gone untreated, possibly resulting in severe consequences or even death. I was truly impressed by Dr. Potparic and his staff, Liz and Maria, who treated me with utmost care and professionalism. Their advanced in-office facilities allowed them to provide excellent outpatient ambulatory care in a comfortable environment. Dr. Potparic performed the necessary procedures painlessly and without leaving a mark-not to mention that he quite possibly saved my life.” – Gene K.

1/6/2016 “I came to Dr. Potparic because my face was deformed, due to a “LifeStyle Lift”, performed 6-years prior. Yes, the previous “butcher” had used my ears to lift my chin. He had actually attached my ears to my chin. Over the years, as my chin began to sag, it pulled my ears down the sides of my face! So, not only did I have Pixie Ears, I had a lumpy, saggy chin…And my face ached. Dr. Potparic came to my rescue. He correctly lifted my chin, via platymaplasty. He also detached my ears from my face, removed the VERY visible scars from both the back of my head, ears and sides of my face, plus reconstructed my deformed earlobes. Although I am only 3 months out of surgery and still experiencing “tingling” due to healing facial nerves, the difference in my appearance is extremely noticeable.  I feel confident meeting people and no longer feel them staring at my scarred & deformed face. I must also thank Dr. Potparic’s amazing office staff. Danielle, his right-hand woman, has the answers to every question and is very gentle and caring in all she does. Maria, at the front desk, does so much more than answer the phone. She is quick to share her own experiences and ease any fears you might have. I am so happy that I found Dr. Potparic, he has changed my life for the better, and for this, I am extremely grateful…Thank you, thank you, thank you! Dr. Potparic was always available to answer all of my questions. He personally called the evening of my surgery to see how I was doing. My husband/caregiver was very pleased by this phone call and was able to address his concerns and relax. I literally  put my head in Dr. Potparic’s hands and do not have even one regret!” – Terry K.

12/2/2015 “Dr. Zoran was very eager to hear what procedures I wanted to have done and I felt he took the time to explain exactly what to expect. I am happy with what I had him do and the staff along with Dr. Zoran were very attentive and caring before and after surgery. I definitely would recommend him to my friends.” – Carol P.

3/17/2014 “The staff is extremely courteous and friendly. The cleanliness and quality of service here cannot be matched. I am 110% satisfied with the service and am very pleased with the results. I will gladly refer anyone to this facility. Thank you for changing my life!” – Justin L.